Sylvia Day Collection (3-Book Set, Paperback)


Sylvia Day Collection 3-Book Paperback Set

In stock (can be backordered)


This 3-book set of paperback novels includes the below titles:

In the Flesh (ISBN:9781617730566)

In the Flesh was Sylvia Day’s second completed novel and although she has written many more since then, this Arabian Nights tale of seduction, power, and ultimate surrender holds a special place in her heart. Wulfric remains one of her favorite heroes and she hopes he’ll become one of yours as well!

Pride and Pleasure (ISBN: 9780758293602)

Jasper Bond (female) heads wherever he goes. He cant dance, isnt known for his restraint, and his blood heats whenever hes near his latest employer, unwittingly sexy Eliza Martin. She insists no one will believe an intellectual like her could be seduced by a a man of action like Jasper, but combination of his desires and her mystery makes the case one he cant resist. Client satisfaction is a point of pride and its his pleasure to prove hes just the man she needs after all…

Seven Years to Sin (ISBN: 9780758290410)

A young man forced to sell his body for money. A young lady who watched him do it. Two tormented souls brought together years later to assuage the hunger of a desperate, irresistible attraction…

Additional information

Weight 2 lbs
Dimensions 10 × 8 × 6 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sylvia Day Collection (3-Book Set, Paperback)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…