Jurassic Park by Michael Crichton (Complete Series: Books 1-2)

$19.98 $17.10

Packaged and shipped quickly. Comes Directly from Nevada (Nevada state residents will be charged sales tax)

In stock (can be backordered)


Jurassic Park by Michael Crichton (Complete Series: Books 1-2)

The 2-book set of mass market paperback novels includes the below titles:

Jurassic Park (ISBN 9780345538987): An astonishing technique for recovering and cloning dinosaur DNA has been discovered. Now humankind’s most thrilling fantasies have come true. Creatures extinct for eons roam Jurassic Park with their awesome presence and profound mystery, and all the world can visit them—for a price.

Until something goes wrong. . . .

In Jurassic Park, Michael Crichton taps all his mesmerizing talent and scientific brilliance to create his most electrifying technothriller.

The Lost World (ISBN 9780345538994): It is now six years since the secret disaster at Jurassic Park, six years since the extraordinary dream of science and imagination came to a crashing end—the dinosaurs destroyed, the park dismantled, and the island indefinitely closed to the public.

There are rumors that something has survived. . . .





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jurassic Park by Michael Crichton (Complete Series: Books 1-2)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.