Black Jewels Books 1-9 by Anne Bishop

$80.91 $69.99

Packaged and shipped quickly. Comes Directly from Nevada (Nevada state residents will be charged sales tax)

In stock (can be backordered)


This 9 book set includes the following titles:

Daughter of the Blood (ISBN 9780451456717):

Seven Hundred years ago, a Black Widow witch saw an ancient prophecy come to life in her dazzling web of dreams and visions. Now the Dark Kingdom readies itself for the arrival of it’s Queen, a Witch who will wield more power than even the High Lord of Hell himself. But she is still young, still open to influence – and corruption.

Whoever controls the Queen controls the Darkness. Three men- sworn enemies- know this. And they know the power that hides behind the blue eyes if an innocent girl. And so begins a ruthless game of politics and intrigue, magic and betrayal, in which the weapons are hate and love… and the prize could be terrible beyond imagining….

Heir to the Shadows (ISBN 9780451456724):

The Blood have waited centuries for the coming of Witch, the living embodiment of magic. But Jaenelle Angelline, the young girl singled out by prophecy, is haunted by the cruel battles fought over her- for not all the Blood await her as their savior. Some dismiss her as a myth. Some refuse to believe. And still others look forward to using her, making her a pawn in their shadowy devices.

Only time and the love of her guardians have healed Jaenelle’s physical wounds. But her mind is still fragile, barely able to protect her from the terrible memories of her childhoos. Nothing, however can keep her from her destiny- and the day of reckoning looms near. When her memories return… when her magic matures… when she is forced to accept her fate.

On that day, the dark Realms will know what it means to be ruled by Witch.

Queen of the Darkness (ISBN 9780451456731):

Jaenelle Angelline now reigns as Queen, protector of the Shadow Realm. No longer will the corrupt Blood slaughter her people and defile her lands. But where one chapter ends, a final unseen battle remains to be written.

And even Witch cannot stand alone. Somewhere, long lost in madness, is Daemon, her promised Consort. His unyielding love for Jaenelle will complete her court and secure her power. Yet even together, their strength may not be enough to stave off their enemies.

In the end, only a terrible sacrafice can save those Jaenelle loves….

The Invisible Ring (ISBN 9780451458025):

Jared is a Red-Jeweled Warlord bound as a pleasure slave by the Ring of Obedience. After suffering nine years of torment as a slave, he murdered his owner and escaped-only to be caught and sold into slavery once again.

Purchased by a notorious queen, Jared fears he will share the mysterious fate of her other slaves-never to be seen again- and so prepares himself for death. But the Gray Lady may not be what she seems, and Jared soon faces a difficult decision: his freedom… or his honor.

Dreams Made Flesh (ISBN 9780451460707):

Jaenelle is the most powerful Witch ever known, centuries of hopes and dreams made flesh at last. She has forged ties with three of the realm’s mightest Blood Warriors: Saeten, the High Lord of Hell, who trains Jaenelle in magic and adopts her as his daughter; Lucivar, the winged Eyrien Warlord who becomes her protector; and the near-immortal Daemon, born to be Witch’s lover. Jaenelle has assumed her rightful place as Queen of the Darkness and restored order and peace to the realms… but at a terrible cost.

Collected here are the beguiling stories about the origin of the mystical Jewels, the forbidden passion between Lucivar and simple hearth witch, the clash between Saeten and a Priestess, and the choice Jaenelle must make between her magic and happiness with Daemon….

Tangled Webs (ISBN 9780451462220):

The invitation was signed Jaenelle Angelline, she who had been both Witch and Queen.

Surreal SaDiablo, former courtesan and assassin, is the first to arrive- only to find herself trapped in a nightmare created by the tangled webs of Black Widow witches. And if she uses Craft to defend herself, she risks being sealed in the house forever.

But Jaenelle did not send the invitation,

Now Jaenelle and her family must rescue Surreal and the others inside without becoming trapped themselves- and they also must discover who designed such an evil place as a way to kill members of the SaDiablo family.

Only on of the Blood could have Created the trap….

The Shadow Queen (ISBN 9780451462862):

Theran Grayhaven is the last of his line, desperate to restore the land of Dena Nehele. But first he needs to find a Queen who knows Protocol, remembers the Blood’s code of honor, and lives by the Old Ways.Languishing in the Shadow Realm, Lady Cassidy is a Queen without a court, a castoff. But when she is chosen to rule Dena Nehele, she must convince bitter men to serve once again.

Theran’s cousin Gray is a Warlord Prince who was damaged in mind and body by the vicious Queens who once ruled Dena Nehele. Yet something about Cassidy makes him want to serve—and makes him believe he can be made whole once again.

And only Cassidy can prove to Gray—and to herself—that wounds can heal and even the whisper of a promise can be fulfilled…

Shalador’s Lady (ISBN 9780451463487):

For years the Shalador people suffered the cruelties of the corrupt Queens who ruled them, punishing those who dared show defiance, and forcing many more into hiding. And even though the refugees have found sanctuary in Dena Nehele, they have never been able to call it home.

Now that Dena Nehele has been cleansed of tainted Blood, the Rose-Jeweled Queen, Lady Cassidy, knows that restoring the land will require all her heart and courage as she summons the untested power within her, a power capable of consuming her if she cannot control it.

And even if Lady Cassidy survives her trial by fire, other dangers await. For the Black Widows see visions within their tangled webs that something is coming that will change the land—and Lady Cassidy—forever…

Twilight’s Dawn (ISBN 9780451464057):


Daemon is settling into his first year of married life with his Witch Queen Jaenelle. But as the celebration of Winsol draws near, he finds himself pulled in multiple directions playing host to his formidable family.

When wounded Surreal returns to Ebon Rih, her former lover Falonar ruthlessly challenges the rule of her family, testing Surreal’s resolve not to succumb to the darkness burning inside her.
When someone lays a vicious trap for Queen Sylvia and her sons, the ruling family of Dhemlan must uncover the identity of a vicious warlord before he returns to finish what he started.

After losing two important people in his life, Daemon has built a wall around his heart. But when he inadvertently forges a new connection, will it be enough to free him from his loveless existence?


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Black Jewels Books 1-9 by Anne Bishop”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.