Dragonlance Chronicles by Margaret Weis & Tracy Hickman (Vol. 1-3 in Series)

$23.97 $20.49

Packaged and shipped quickly. Comes Directly from Nevada (Nevada state residents will be charged sales tax)

Dragonlance Chronicles

In stock (can be backordered)


Dragonlance Chronicles by Margaret Weis & Tracy Hickman (Vol. 1-3 in Series)

The 3-book set of mass market paperback novels includes the below titles:

Dragons of Autumn Twilight (ISBN 9780786915743): Life-long friends, they went their separate ways. Now they are together again, though each other holds secrets from the the others in his heart. They speak of a world shadowed with rumors of war. They speak of tales with strange monsters, creatures of myth, creatures of legend. They do not speak of their secrets. Not then. Not until a chanced encounter with a beautiful, sorrowful woman, who bears a magical crystal staff draws the companions deeper into the shadow forever changing their lives and shaping the fate of the world.

No one expected them to heroes.

Least of all themselves.

Dragons of Winter Night (ISBN 9780786916092): Now the people know that the dragon minions of Takhisis, Queen of Darkness, have returned. The people of all nations prepare to fight to save their homes, their lives, and their freedom. But the races have long been divided by hatred and prejudice. Elven warriors and human knights fight among themselves. It seems the battle has been lost before it begins.

The companions are separated, torn apart by war. A full season will pass before they meet again—if they meet again. As the darkness deepens, a disgraced knight, a pampered elfmaiden, and a rattle-brained kender stand alone in the pale winter sunlight.

Not much in the way of heroes.

Dragons of Spring Dawning (ISBN 9780786915897): The war against the dragon minions of Queen Takhisis rages on. Armed with the mysterious, magical dragon orbs and the shining, silver dragonlance, the companions bring hope to the world. But now, in the dawn of a new day, the dark secrets that have long shadowed the hearts of the friends come to the light. Betrayal, treachery, frailty, weakness will nearly destroy all that they have accomplished.

The greatest battle they have left to fight is within each of them.

Yet, in the end, they will be heroes.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dragonlance Chronicles by Margaret Weis & Tracy Hickman (Vol. 1-3 in Series)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *